Band Profile


Hometown: Evansville, Indiana Current Label: Unsigned or Unknown Websites: Official Website
MySpace Profile
Facebook Profile
Twitter Profile
Band Members: Jim Martin- Vocals
Sebastian Brown- Guitar
Jerry Grannan- Guitar
Nick Scott- Bass
Justin Bess- Drums

Aegaeon Bio:

Aegaeon is a five piece deathcore band from Evansville, Indiana. The band formed in 2008, self-released its 6 track EP "Exponential Transcendence" in July, 2009, and is set to release "Dissension", the debut full length, on August 15th. Keep a look out for "The Dissension Tour", coming through your area this September!

More News On Aegaeon:

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.