Band Profile


Hometown: Sweden Current Label: E1 Entertainment Websites: Official Website
Facebook Profile
Band Members: Johannes Eckerström - Vocals
John Alfredsson - Drums
Jonas Jarlsby - Guitars
Simon Andersson - Guitars
Henrik Sandelin - Bass


  1. New Music: “Let It Burn” off Avatar’s new album “Black Waltz” – Metal Riot2/1/2012 9:09 AM | Permalink

    [...] On Avatar Avatar Profiles: Metal Riot   [...]

  2. Avatar debut radio track “The Eagle Has Landed” |3/25/2016 4:28 PM | Permalink

    […] Avatar have debuted a new song The Eagle Has Landed with Revolver. […]

  3. Avatar debut “Night Never Ending” clip |10/3/2016 8:16 AM | Permalink

    […] pals at Alternative Press have a cool premiere of theatrical ne’er-do-wells Avatar‘s new video “Night Never Ending” […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.