Band Profile


Hometown: Dallas, Texas Current Label: Relapse Records Websites: MySpace Profile
Facebook Profile
Twitter Profile
Band Members: Mike Majewski - Vocals
Ruben Rosas - Guitar
Chris Andrews - Bass
Eric Park - Drums

Devourment Bio:

Devourment is a death metal band from Dallas, Texas. Formed in 1995, the band has split up and reformed three times and none of the original members remain. The current lineup is Mike Majewski (vocals), Ruben Rosas (guitars), Captain Piss(bass) and Eric Park (drums). The band just signed to Relapse Records, but have been signed with Brutal Bands, United Guttural, Corpsegristle Records and had albums re-released by other labels.

More News On Devourment:


  1. Devourment releases title and cover artwork of upcoming Relapse Records debut – Metal Riot12/19/2012 11:17 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Devourment […]

  2. Devourment releases additional album details for upcoming album “Conceived In Sewage” – Metal Riot1/4/2013 9:49 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Devourment […]

  3. Video: Devourment releases second Conceived in Sewage album trailer – Metal Riot2/15/2013 10:09 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Devourment […]

  4. Music Video: Devourment – “Parasitic Eruption” – Metal Riot3/5/2013 4:29 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Devourment […]

  5. Devourment streaming bonus track; cover of ‘The Pick-Axe Murders’ – Metal Riot3/28/2013 3:30 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Devourment […]

  6. Neurotic Deathfest 2015 adds Hate Eternal, Nader Sadek and more – Metal Riot10/29/2014 9:16 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Devourment […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.