Band Profile

Earth Electric

Earth Electric
Hometown: Almada Current Label: Season of Mist Websites: Official Website
Facebook Profile
Band Members: Carmen Simoes : Vox
Rune Eriksen : Guitars / Vox
Alexandre Ribeiro: Bass
Ricardo Martins : Drums
Dan Knight - Keys (studio)

Earth Electric Bio:

More News On Earth Electric:

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.