Band Profile


Hometown: Moyock, NC Current Label: Relapse Records Websites: Official Website
MySpace Profile
Facebook Profile
Band Members: Dave Collins- bass
Eric Larson- drums
Vince Burke- guitars
T-roy- vocals

Hail!Hornet Bio:

Up from the heart of the South, Hail!Hornet rides out, set to vanquish the boorish hordes of digitally manipulated, cut-and-paste metal. A band safeguarding all the raw and real qualities that made you listen to metal in the first place...a band with conviction, not tampered with by cookie-cutter production techniques!

Hail!Hornet’s members include “Dixie” Dave Collins (bass, also from Buzzov•en, Weedeater), Erik Larson (drums, also from Parasytic, The Might Could, Alabama Thunderpussy), Vince Burke (guitars, also from Beaten Back to Pure, Lunch, The Misanthrope Project), and T-roy (vocals, also from Sourvein, Buzzov•en).

More News On Hail!Hornet:

One Comment

  1. Hail!Hornet announce their first US tour – Metal Riot11/30/2011 7:01 AM | Permalink

    […] Metal News, Reviews, and More NewsMRTV Black MetalMetal Riot Album ReviewsUpcoming ShowsAlbum Release ScheduleMetal Riot Band IndexMetal Riot Label IndexMetal Heads Chart Sign In|Sign Up function setReview(x){ var y = 1; while(y Previous Story|Next Story […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.