Band Profile

Lecherous Nocturne

Lecherous Nocturne
Band Members: Kreishloff-Guitars
Ethan Lane-Guitars
Alex Lancia-Drums

Lecherous Nocturne Bio:

Since their debut in 1997, Lecherous Nocturne have established themselves as a force to be reckoned with in the Southeastern metal scene, landing a deal with Unique Leader Records on the strength of their self-titled EP and their desire to expand the already-extreme boundaries of thrash, black, and death metal. Powered by the dense, interlocking riffs of guitarists Kreishloff and Ethan Lane,Lecherous Nocturne strips their metal right down to the bloody bones.

Extravagant luxuries like mid tempo breaks hi-tech studio shenanigans conventional song structures and even guitar solos are all unnecessary in Lecherous Nocturnes world: their music is an unrelenting firestorm of grinding double-picked guitars, Alex Lancias powerful machine-gun drumming, and massive low-end rumble courtesy of bassist James O'Neal, the intensity here is way over-the-top, the bands fury is super-concentrated and highly disciplined bursts of bile.

Their recently released full-length album The Age Of Miracles Has Passed delivers a killing stroke and then slips away before you even have a chance to brace yourself. Lecherous Nocturne are poised to take the Metal world by storm, This release promises to be one of the most original, abrasive, and unforgiving Metal albums ever recorded, with Lecherous Nocturne being a name that calls to the higher ranks of Extreme Metal for some time to come...

More News On Lecherous Nocturne:


  1. Lecherous Nocturne release album artwork for upcoming “Behold Almighty Doctrine” – Metal Riot1/19/2012 9:00 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Lecherous Nocturne […]

  2. Lecherous Nocturne signs to Willowtip Records – Metal Riot10/4/2013 9:44 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Lecherous Nocturne […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.