Band Profile

Mournful Congregation

Mournful Congregation
Hometown: Adelaide, Australia Current Label: 20 Buck Spin Websites: Official Website
MySpace Profile
Facebook Profile
Band Members: Damon Good - Vocals, Guitars, Adrian Bickle - Drums, Justin Hartwig - Guitars, Ben Newsome - Bass

Mournful Congregation Bio:

Formed in 1993 for the purpose of creating and delivering Extreme Doom Metal upon this earth

More News On Mournful Congregation:

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.