Band Profile

Mouth Of The South

Mouth Of The South
Hometown: Arlington, TX Current Label: Facedown Records Websites: Official Website
Facebook Profile
Band Members: Vocals- Josiah Lyle
Guitar- Tanner Allen
Guitar- Mike Butler
Bass- Colton Bartholet
Drums - Garrett Metzger

Mouth Of The South Bio:

For six years Texas’ Mouth of the South has been blazing trails with their fiery metalcore riffs and tenacious southern attitude. Though the band has evolved almost entirely from the original lineup and sound in 2007, the fervor is still there as is evidenced by their three self-released albums and well-established touring schedule.

More News On Mouth Of The South:

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.