Band Profile


Band Members: Nick Vasallo - vocals, Ben Orum - bass, Ted O'Neill - guitar, Victor Dods - guitar, Luis Martinez - drums

Oblivion Bio:

OBLIVION formed with the intent of creating extreme metal music that will last the ages. Music that transcends genres and time. Members of OBLIVION all have their own unique story: bassist Ben Orum was the founder and primary songwriter in All Shall Perish, lead singer Dr. Nick Vasallo is a professor of Music and internationally acclaimed modernist composer, guitarist Victor Dods is completing his PhD in Math, guitarist Ted O'Neill is a 25 year veteran from the scene, and drummer Luis Martinez is a young musical phenom.

Together they are OBLIVION.

More News On Oblivion:

One Comment

  1. Oblivion to release debut view Unique Leader Records – Metal Riot9/19/2013 2:17 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Oblivion […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.