Band Profile


Hometown: Tampere, Finland Current Label: Mighty Music Websites: Official Website
MySpace Profile
Facebook Profile
Band Members: Toni Salminen - Vocals
Kimmo Jankkari - Rhythm Guitar & Growling
Erno Tarvainen - Lead Guitar
Lauri Aitonurmi - Bass
Timo Anttonen - Drums

Ruinside Bio:

Ruinside plays thrash metal with some melodic influences. Band was formed in 2005 at Tampere.

More News On Ruinside:

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.