3 Inches Of Blood release cover art and track list for “Long Live Heavy Metal”

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, January 31, 2012 at 12:48 PM (PST)

Canadian heavy metal act, 3 Inches Of Blood, have released the cover art and track list for their upcoming album “Long Live Heavy Metal.” The new album will include twelve new tracks and was produced by Terry “Sho” Murray and the cover was done with Kim Thiessen.

To check out the cover art and track list click here.

The new album will be released March 26th in Europe and March 27th in North America through Century Media.

01. Metal Woman

02. My Sword Will Not Sleep

03. Leather Lord

04. Chief and the Blade

05. Dark Messenger

06. Look Out

07. 4000 Torches

08. Leave it on the Ice

09. Die for Gold (Upon the Boiling Sea IV)

10. Storming Juno

11. Men of Fortune

12. One for the Ditch

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.