3 stream new song “High Times” off upcoming album “The Ghost You Gave To Me,” track list released

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, September 28, 2011 at 3:23 PM (PST)

3 the ghost album artNew York progressive metallers, 3, have released a new song entitled “High Times” off their upcoming album “The Ghost You Gave Me.” The band has also released the track list for the album.

To check out the song and the track list click here.

The new album will be released October 11th through Metal Blade Records.



“The Ghost You Gave to Me” track listing:

1. Sirenum Scopuli

2. React

3. Sparrow

4. High Times

5. Numbers

6. One With the Sun

7. The Ghost You Gave to Me

8. Pretty

9. Afterglow

10. It’s Alive

11. Only Child

12. The Barrier

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.