Aborted release track list and info for upcoming album “Global Flatline”

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, September 20, 2011 at 1:15 PM (PST)

Belgian death metallers, Aborted, have released the track list and information on their upcoming album “Global Flatline.” The band plans to release their first single, “Global Flatline,” on October 15th. The album will feature guest vocalists: Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder), Julien Truchan (Benighted), Jason Netherton (Misery Index), and Keiijo Niinima (Rotten Sound).

To check out the track list click here.

The new album is scheduled to be released in January 2012 through Century Media.

Track-listing for “Global Flatline:”

1. Omega Mortis

2. Global Flatline

3. Источник Болезни (The Origin Of Disease)

4. Coronary Reconstruction

5. Fecal Forgery

6. Of Scabs And Boils

7. Vermicular, Obscene, Obese

8. Expurgation Euphoria

9. From A Tepid Whiff

10. The Kallinger Theory

11. Our Father, Who Art Of Feces

12. Grime

13. Endstille

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.