Accept post “Stampede” music video for your viewing pleasure

Posted by Morgan Y Evans - Walking Bombs on Monday, June 30, 2014 at 3:13 PM (PST)


Accept have unleashed their “Stampede” music video, which is more epic than even that Metallica song “IDisappear” that sounded like Godsmack and was in the Mission Impossible movie. You can watch Accept get real gnarly and outdoorsy HERE. Blind Rage track names also included.


Blind Rage Track listing:

1.) Stampede
     2.) Dying Breed   
     3.) Dark Side of My Heart     
     4.) Fall of the Empire   
     5.) Trail of Tears   
     6.) Wanna Be Free   
     7.) 200 Years      
     8.) Bloodbath Mastermind      
     9.) From the Ashes We Rise
   10.) The Curse
   11.) Final Journey

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.