Accept release cover art and track list for upcoming album “Stalingrad”

Posted by KageDrummer on Wednesday, February 15, 2012 at 3:38 PM (PST)

German heavy metal act, Accept, have released the cover art and track list for their upcoming album “Stalingrad.” The album will include eleven new tracks and was produced by Andy Sneap. This will also be the band’s second album to feature vocalist Mark Tornillo. Guitarist Wolf Hoffman has stated:

We put ourselves under enormous pressure to bring out a new album right after our 180-show tour marathon, which took us two times around the globe. But we are very proud about what we delivered with ‘Stalingrad’ and we hope our fans will like it as well.

To check out the cover art and track list click here.

The new album will be released April 6th in Europe and April 10th in North America through Nuclear Blast.

01 – Hung, Drawn And Quartered

02 – Stalingrad

03 – Hellfire

04 – Flash To Bang Time

05 – Shadow Soldiers

06 – Revolution

07 – Against The World

08 – Twist Of Fate

09 – The Quick And The Dead

10 – Never Forget (BONUS TRACK)

11 – The Galley

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.