Amoral announce new single “Same Difference” from upcoming album “Beneath”

Posted by Ehrila on Wednesday, May 11, 2011 at 10:39 AM (PST)

Finnish power metallers Amoral announced that they will be releasing their first single “Same Difference” on May 17th, from their upcoming album “Beneath.” The hard rock/metal hybrid “Same Difference” gives a little taste of things to come on the upcoming album, due for release in October via Spinefarm Records.

Guitarist Ben Varon commented on the single:

“Same Difference is one of my favorite tracks off the new album. Ari (Koivunen, vocals) sounds better than ever on it, and the back-to-back leads with our new guitarist Masi Hukari is something new for us. Hard rockin’, lots of riffs and big choruses, just like we like it!”

Same Difference will be available as a digital single from the iTunes Store.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.