Tour

Animals As Leaders announce 10th anniversary tour

Posted by Morgan Ywain Evans on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 7:03 PM (PST)

Sound architects of the highest magnitude, prog maestros Animals As Leaders have announced the full line up for their upcoming ’10 Year Anniversary Tour’ of the USA. The Contortionist will be main support on all dates and Buke and Gase, Evan Marien & Dana Hawkins and Moon Tooth will join as the opening act, each on select dates (full list of dates and supports below). The 18 date tour will kick off on May 1st in Tickets for the 10 Year Anniversary Tour are on sale now from animalsasleaders.org

Animals As Leaders are also hosting their ‘Camping With Animals’ Music Masters Camp at Full Moon Resort in Big Indian in New York this July (16th-19th). Right near where I grew up! Hit up that fancy newfangled Phoenicia Diner, y’all. Anyway, the camp is an all-inclusive summer vacation masterclass program that offers instrument specific intensive masterclasses – Guitar With Tosin Abasi | Drums With Matt Garstka | Guitar & Production With Javier Reyes as well as sessions such as ‘How to Use Technology for Self-Improvement, Writing and Recording’, exclusive performances from Animals As Leaders, special guests, group writing sessions and open panel discussions. Full information and tickets can be found at campingwithanimals.org

Tour dates BELOW.

ANIMALS AS LEADERS ’10TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR’
W/ Special Guests The Contortionist
Wed May 01 – San Antonio, TX The Aztec Theater *
Thu May 02 – Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar & Grill *
Mon May 06 – Phoenix, AZ Marquee Theater **
Tue May 07 – Los Angeles, CA Mayan **
Wed May 08 – San Francisco, CA Regency Grand**
Fri May 10 – Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom **
Sat May 11 – Seattle, WA El Corazon **
Tue May 14 – Lawrence, KS Granada *
Wed May 15 – Minneapolis, MN Skyway*
Thu May 16 – Chicago, IL House of Blues*
Fri May 17 – Pittsburgh, PA Roxian Theatre*
Sat May 18 – Toronto, ON Opera House***
Sun May 19 – Philadelphia, PA TLA***
Mon May 20 – Boston, MA Paradise***
Tue May 21 – New York, NY Irving Plaza***
Thu May 23 – Atlanta, GA Masquerade***
Fri May 24 – Nashville, TN Cannery Ballroom***
Sat May 25 – Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall***
* Buke and Gase
** Evan Marien & Dana Hawkins
*** Moon Tooth

Facebook Conversations

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.