Anterior reveal tracklisting and album cover for upcoming “Echoes of the Fallen”

Posted by katstat on Monday, July 4, 2011 at 2:01 PM (PST)

U.K.’s Anterior are currently readying to unveil “Echoes Of The Fallen,” their long awaited second full-length. Set for release in North America on September 13 via Metal Blade Records, the 10-track long player was recorded at Grindstone Studios through 2011 with Scott Atkins producing.

The band revealed the tracklisting and album cover which you can check out right here.

Echoes Of The Fallen tracklist

1. To Live Not Remain
2. Blood In The Throne Room
3. Tyranny
4. Of Gods And Men
5. By Horror Haunted
6. Echoes Of The Fallen
7. The Evangelist
8. Sleep Soundly No More
9. Venomous
10. Senora De Las Sombras

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.