Artlantica debut new single ‘Devout’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 12:49 PM (PST)

Artlantica Binational progressive metallers Artlantica have debuted the new single ‘Devout’ ahead of the release of their debut album Across the Seven Seas, which will be released on May 24th in Germany, on May 27th in Europe and in the U.S. and Canada on June 4th.

Guitarist Roger Staffelbach had this to say on the new album:

“… powerful, heavy occasionally majestic, grooving, melodious and timeless. Each instrument has its place, none of them sound too dominant, everything has only one purpose – to serve the song.”

‘Devout’ by Artlantica:

Check out the tracklist for Across the Seven Seas here.

1. 2012 04.00
2. Devout 04:36
3. Across The Seven Seas 04:53
4. You`re Still Away 05:19
5. Ode To My Angel 03:54
6. Fight For The Light 04:21
7. Demon In My Mind 04:37
8. Return Of The Pharaoh Pt.3 05:43
9. Heresy 04:49
10. Nightmare Life 05:25

More News On Artlantica:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.