General News

Autopsy Announces Track Listing off Forthcoming Album, “Macabre Eternal”

Posted by jillettinger on Thursday, February 24, 2011 at 1:18 PM (PST)

It’s been 12 years since the last full-length album, “Shitfun,”  from San Fran grinders, Autopsy. “Macabre Eternal,” due out in June in Europe on Peaceville Records, the album will release stateside shortly after, but the band has already announced the complete track listing.

Recorded at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley, California “Macabre Eternal” includes “Sadistic Gratification,” Autopsy’s first 10-plus minute song, which, according to an interview guitarist Eric Cutler gave to Invisible Oranges, “It’s 11 minutes and 33 seconds of pure fucking sickness.”  Delish. To view the entire track listing, click yourself right here.

Autopsy – “Macabre Eternal”

01. Hand Of Darkness

02. Dirty Gore Whore

03. Always About To Die

04. Macabre Eternal

05. Deliver Me From Sanity

06. Seeds Of The Doomed

07. Bridge Of Bones

08. Born Undead

09. Sewn Into One

10. Bludgeoned and Brained

11. Sadistic Gratification

12. Spill My Blood

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.