Autopsy streaming new single “Hand of Darkness”

Posted by Josh on Tuesday, May 24, 2011 at 3:43 PM (PST)

California Death Metal band Autopsy has released a single from their upcoming album “Macabre Eternal.”  Hand of Darkness is the opening track for the album which is set to be released through Peaceville Records on May 31st.

You can hear the track here.

“Macabre Eternal” is the bands first full-length album since 1995, but their last release was an EP entitled “The Tomb Within” which was released last year.

To see the tracklist and album art click here.

1 “Hand Of Darkness”
2 “Dirty Gore Whore”
3 “Always About To Die”
4 “Macabre Eternal”
5 “Deliver Me From Sanity”
6 “Seeds Of The Doomed”
7 “Bridge Of Bones”
8 “Born Undead”
9 “Sewn Into One”
10 “Bludgeoned and Brained”
11 “Sadistic Gratification”
12 “Spill My Blood”

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.