Axel Rudi Pell prepare to drop “Game of Sins”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Friday, November 6, 2015 at 11:12 AM (PST)

Axel Rudi Pell

German guitarist Alex Rudi Pell is preparing to release his 17th solo album on January 22.

Game of Sins will be released in North America via SPV/Steamhammer.

Check out the tracklist for Game of Sins here.

Game of Sins Tracklisting


1) Lenta Fortuna  (Intro)
2) Fire
3) Sons In The Night
4) Game Of Sins
5) Falling Star
6) Lost In Love
7) The King Of Fools
8) Till The World Says Goodbye
9) Breaking The Rules
10) Forever Free
11)  DigiPak Bonus Track: All Along The Watchtower

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.