Azure Emote complete new album, “The Gravity of Impermanence”

Posted by GageT on Monday, January 28, 2013 at 1:45 PM (PST)

Azure-Emote-The-Gravity-of-ImpermanenceAvant-garde death metal supergroup Azure Emote — lead by Mike Hrubovcak of Monstrosity and Vile, and executed using musicians from Death, Fear Factory, Monstrosity, and more — today announced the completion of their second studio album, The Gravity Of Impermanence. It will be released worldwide through Selfmadegod Records on April 3rd, 2013.

Check out the track listing and the first single from the album, “Puppet Deities,” after the break.



The Gravity Of Impermanence Track Listing:

1. Epoch of De-Evolution

2. Carpe Diem

3. Marching Forth

4. Sunrise Slaughter

5. Conduit of Atrophy

6. Veils of Looming Despair

7. Dissent

8. The Living Spiral

9. Obsessive Time Directive

10. Patholysis

11. Destroyer of Suffering

12. Annunaki Illuminati

13. The Color of Blood

14. Puppet Deities


More News On Azure Emote:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.