Barren Earth release new album’s cover artwork and track list

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, January 11, 2012 at 10:20 AM (PST)

Finnish progressive death metal band Barren Earth have released the cover artwork and track listing for their upcoming sophomore album “The Devil’s Resolve.” The album is slated to be released on March 13th via Peaceville Records. The cover artwork comes courtesy of notable US-based artist Paul Romano (Mastodon).

Click here to see the track listing and a bigger picture of the album’s cover artwork.

The Devil’s Resolve track list is…

1. Passing Of The Crimson Shadows

2. The Rains Begin

3. Vintage Warlords

4. As It Is Written

5. The Dead Exiles

6. Oriental Pyre

7. White Field

8. Where All Stories End

9. Martyrs of Devotion (Special Edition)

10. World in Haze (Special Edition)

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.