Bereft debut new song “Ethereal Dispersal,” releasing upcoming album “Leichenhaus”

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, April 4, 2012 at 11:54 AM (PST)

Los Angeles doom metal band Bereft is streaming their new song “Ethereal Dispersal” which is off their upcoming album Leichenhaus. Click here to check out the new song.

The debut album is a conceptual album thematically revolving around a waiting mortuary and Sky Burial. It is due to be released on April 24th on The End Records. Click here to see a tracklist for the album.

‘Leichenhaus’ Tracklisting

1. Corpse Flower

2. Mentality Of The Inanimate

3. Withered Efflorescence

4. The Coldest Orchestra

5. A Cruel Mirage

6. Ethereal Dispersal

7. …And You Are But A Thought

More News On Bereft:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.