Black Royal release “Demonspawn”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 8:50 AM (PST)


Finnish metallers Black Royal have released a music video for their song “Demonspawn”.

Black Royal will release their newest EP The Summoning Pt. 2 on May 18 via Armless Stranger.

Watch the music video for “Demonspawn” here.



01. Purgatory -01:33-
02. Scorn The Saint -04:32-
03. Reclaim The Throne -06:13-
04. Fireball -03:41-
05. The Summoning -04:00-
06. Demonspawn -05:54-

Black Royal is:

Drums: Jukka
Bass & Vocals: Pete
Vocals: Riku
Guitars & Backing Vocals: Toni

More News On Black Royal:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.