Black Sabbath detail new album

Posted by Metal Dude on Saturday, April 13, 2013 at 6:38 AM (PST)

black sabbath 13Yes, it’s finally happening – Black Sabbath will release their new album 13 on June 11th, and the heavy metal icons have revealed the record’s artwork and official track listing, which can be viewed here.

13, which was recorded primarily in Los Angeles with producer Rick Rubin, will not only be the first album under the Black Sabbath name since since 1995’s Forbidden, but it will be their first with Ozzy Osbourne on vocals since 1978′s Never Say Die.

1. End of the Beginning
2. God Is Dead?
3. Loner
4. Zeitgeist
5. Age of Reason
6. Live Forever
7. Damaged Soul
8. Dear Father

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.