Body Count release new video for “Point The Finger” feat. Riley Gale

Posted by Morgan Y Evans - Walking Bombs on Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 5:26 PM (PST)

Body Count is Ice-T (vocals), Ernie C (guitar, backing vocals), Juan Garcia (guitar, backing vocals), Vincent Price (bass, backing vocals), Ill Will (drums), Sean E Sean (samples, backing vocals).

Just gonna leave this here. Y’all know what muthafuckin’ time it is.

Purchase Body Count’s Carnivore Here.

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.