Bombs Of Hades release album art and track list for “The Serpent’s Redemption”

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, April 24, 2012 at 1:06 PM (PST)

Swedish death metallers, Bombs Of Hades, has released the cover art and track list for their upcoming album “The Serpent’s Redemption.” The cover art was done by the Polish artist Rafal Kruszyk and the album will feature eight new tracks.

To check out the cover art and track list click here.

The new album is expected to be released later in 2012 through Pulverised Records.

1. Crawl Away And Bleed Forever

2. Darkness, My Soul

3. Burn

4. The Serpent’s Redemption

5. Forgotten In Graves

6) Incubus Descending

7. Skull Collector

8. Scorched Earth

Part 1: Into Chaos

Part 2: The Throne Of Flesh

Part 3: Rapture

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.