Broken Flesh Premiere “Buried Alive”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Friday, July 3, 2015 at 8:19 PM (PST)


Oklahoma deathcore band Broken Flesh have premiered their song “Buried Alive”.

The track comes from the forthcoming self-titled album, due out September 4 via Luxor Records.

Check out the video for “Buried Alive” and the track list for Broken Flesh here.


Broken Flesh track list:

1. Valley Of Mass Crucifixion
2. Blood Harvest
3. Consumed By Death
4. Buried Alive
5. Hell
6. Cries Of The Dead
7. Forever In Flames
8. Unworthy
9. Exalt
10. Ignominy
11. By His Blood
12. Hate

More News On Broken Flesh:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.