Brotherhood Of The Lake releasing new album

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at 7:57 AM (PST)

Plymouth metalcore band Brotherhood Of The Lake is releasing a new album entitled Desperation Is The English Way Vol. 1. The album is set to be released on May 28th via Thirty Days Of Night Records.

Click here to see a track list of the album.

Track listing:

1. It’s Meant To Hurt

2. Hard To Bear

3. Black Hearts

4. Black Knives

5. The Desperation

6. The World To Me

7. Too Bleak

8. Hosts

9. You’ll Never Dream

10. Hope For Nothing

More News On Brotherhood Of The Lake:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.