Caliban announce ‘Gravity’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Friday, January 8, 2016 at 6:57 AM (PST)


German metalcore stalwarts Caliban have announced Gravity, their tenth studio album.

Gravity will be released on March 25.

Check out the Gravity track listing, Caliban tour dates and the Gravity cover art here.


The track listing of Gravity:

1. Paralyzed
2. Mein schwarzes Herz
3. Who I Am
4. Left For Dead
5. Crystal Skies
6. Walk Alone
7. The Ocean’s Heart
8. brOKen
9. For We Are Forever
10. Inferno
11. No Dream Without A Sacrifice
12. Hurricane

CALIBAN European summer festivals date:

05.05.2016 (CH) Zürich – Impericon Festival
17.-19.06.2016 (F) Clisson – Hellfest
21.-24.07.2016 (DE) Cuxhaven – Deichbrand Festival
23.07.2016 (CZ) Velké Meziříčí – Fajtfest
04.-06.08.2016 (DE) Wacken – Wacken Open Air
03.-08.09.2016 (DE) Kiel – Full Metal Cruise
More summer festivals TBA!

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.