Caliban releases artwork and track listing of upcoming album “I Am Nemesis”

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, November 30, 2011 at 12:10 PM (PST)

German metalcore band Caliban have announced the release of their 8th studio album “I Am Nemesis.” It is set to be released on February 28th via Century Media.

After spending 10 months writing new material, the band is very excited to get the record out to their fans. “It was important to us to have an elaborate album without any fillers,” says lead guitarist Marc Görtz. “Additionally, the sound of the album is the best we’ve ever had by far: it is heavy and brutal without being chaotic. The album breaks new soil without forgetting our roots. There are new influences such as shimmering guitar melodies and technical grooves with Meshuggah-like heaviness.”

The band has also released the track listing and cover artwork of the album. Click here to check them out.

I Am Nemesis

01. We Are The Many

02. The Bogeyman

03. Memorial

04. No Tomorrow

05. Edge Of Black

06. Davy Jones

07. Deadly Dream

08. Open Letter

09. Dein R3.ich

10. Broadcast To Damnation

11. This Oath

12. Modern Warfare

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.