Caliban set to release new album

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, December 12, 2013 at 12:02 PM (PST)


German metallers Caliban are set to release their newest album Ghost Empire on February 4 via Century Media.

Ahead of the release of the album Caliban has released Ghost Empire‘s first single “Devil’s Night”.

Check out “Devil’s Night” and frontman Andreas Dörner’s comment on the song here.

“The lyrics are a homage to the movie ‘The Crow” and of course fictional. The song is about revenge, someone is taking revenge for his own death and the death of his fiancée in order to be able to rest in peace.”

GHOST EMPIRE track listing:

1. King

2. Chaos – Creation

3. Wolves And Rats

4. Nebel

5. I Am Ghost

6. Devil’s Night

7. Your Song

8. Cries And Whispers

9. Good Man

10. I Am Rebellion

11. Who We Are

12. My Vertigo

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.