Carnophage prepare to release ‘Monument’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, August 2, 2016 at 12:29 PM (PST)


Turkish technnical death metallers Carnophage are preparing to release their newest album Monument on September 23 via Unique Leader Records.

Check out the video for “At The Backside of Our Civilization” and the Monument track list here.

YouTube Preview Image

Monument Track Listing:

1. Incandescent
2. Second Genesis
3. Resistance Against Mind Clouding Heresy
4. Same Old Circle
5. Unbroken Fortitude
6. At The Backside Of Our Civilization
7. Ode To Corruption
8. Sparks Of The Experiment
9. Inertia And Failure

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.