Charred Walls Of The Damned detail new album “Cold Winds On Timeless Days,” stream new song “Zerospan”

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, August 23, 2011 at 2:02 PM (PST)

The New York heavy metal band Charred Walls Of The Damned have announced they will be releasing a new album called “Cold Winds On Timeless Days” October 11th on Metal Blade Records. The band has also released a new song from that album titled “Zerospan,” which you can stream here while you check out the track list.

Charred Walls Of The Damned latest album, “Charred Walls Of The Damned,” was released in February 2010 through Metal Blade Records.

1. Timeless Days

2. Ashes Falling Upon Us

3. Zerospan

4. Cold Winds

5. Lead the Way

6. Forever Marching On

7. Guiding Me

8. The Beast Outside My Window

9. On Unclean Ground

10. Bloodworm

11. Admire the Heroes

12. Avoid the Light


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

  1. kagedrummer
    KageDrummer8/23/2011 4:08 PM | Permalink


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.