Chelsea Grin premiere “Broken Bonds” video

Posted by longhairedpoet on Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 5:18 AM (PST)


Utah deathcore slammers Chelsea Grin have premiered their latest video “Broken Bonds”.

“Broken Bonds” comes off the band’s forthcoming album Self Inflicted due out July 1 on Rise Records.

In addition to releasing a new album Chelsea Grin will be on Warped Tour this summer.

Check out “Broken Bonds” and the Self Inflicted album art here.

YouTube Preview Image



Self Inflicted Track Listing

01. “Welcome Back”
02. “Four Horsemen”
03. “Love Song”
04. “Clickbait”
05. “Skin Deep”
06. “Scratching and Screaming”
07. “Strung Out”
08. “Broken Bonds”
09. “Life Sentence”
10. “Never, Forever”
11. “Say Goodbye”


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.