Christian Mistress announce new album “Possession” and track list

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, November 1, 2011 at 12:57 PM (PST)

Washington heavy metallers, Christian Mistress, have announce they have completed a new album entitled “Possession.” The album was recorded in Louder Studios and mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering. To check out the track list click here.

The new album will be released February 28th through Relapse Records.

The track list is:

“Over & Over”

“Pentagram and Crucifix”


“The Way Beyond”


“Black to Gold”

“There is Nowhere”

“Haunted Hunted”

“All Abandon”

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.