Cleric stream debut LP ‘Gratum Inferno’

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at 2:53 PM (PST)

Cleric Dallas deathers Cleric are now streaming their debut album Gratum Inferno.

Gratum Inferno will be released via Tofu Carnage Records. The album doesn’t have a release date at this point.

Stream Gratum Inferno and check out the track-listing for it here.


Gratum Inferno Track Listing:

1. Gratum Inferno

2. Through the Starless Abyss

3. From Womb to Tomb

4. Satanic Dimensions

5. Into Death and Far Beyond

6. Left-Hand Wrath

7. Faith in Debauchery

More News On Cleric:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.