Coffin Dust (former Exhumed) streaming “Everything Is Dead”

Posted by longhairedpoet on Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 9:16 AM (PST)


Philadelphia cemetary metallers Coffin Dust have released their newest album Everything Is Dead.

Coffin Dust features former Exhumed bassist Matt Slime. Everything Is Dead features a cover of Slayer’s “Metal Storm/Face The Slayer”.

Check out Coffin Dust tour dates and stream Everything Is Dead here.


9/15-18/2016 Shadow Woods Metal Fest – White Hall, MD

Head over to Loudwire to stream Everything Is Dead.

“COFFIN DUST was forged in in 2008 with founding members Slime (ex-Exhumed) and drummer Danny Disgustor conjuring a concept of death thrash with injections of other influences. By late 2010 the band’s first recorded release would come in the form of a crushing split with fellow Philly miscreants Cape Of Bats titled Unimaginable Horror (Grim Winds). Over the next few years, COFFIN DUST released three EPs, and finally unleashed their long awaited debut full-length, This Cemetery, My Kingdom in 2014 via Unholy Anarchy Records.”

More News On Coffin Dust:


Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.