Coffins announce details to debut Relapse LP

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, May 2, 2013 at 2:22 PM (PST)

Coffins Japanese Death/Doom metallers Coffins are preparing to release their fourth album and their Relapse Records debut this summer. The album is entitled The Fleshland.

The Fleshland will be released in the U.S. on July 9.

The Fleshland tracklist is:

The Fleshland Track Listing:
1. Here Comes Perdition
2. Hellbringer
3. The Colossal Hole
4. No Saviour
5. The Vacant Pale Vessel
6. Rotten Disciples
7. Dishuman
8. The Unhallowed Tide
9. Tormentopia

Coffins is:

Bungo Uchino – guitars/vocals
Takuya Koreeda – bass/vocals
Ryo Yamada – vocals
Satoshi Hikida – drums

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.