Columns signs to Relapse Records

Posted by longhairedpoet on Tuesday, June 25, 2013 at 12:18 PM (PST)

columns North Carolina death metallers Columns have signed to Relapse Records.

The band includes vocalist Adam Cody (Former Glass Casket, current Wretched) and guitarist Mike Lehman (former Hemdale) as well as bassist Jake Wade and drummer Jason Skipper.

The band will be hitting the studio to record their Relapse Record debut, which they expect to release in early 2014.

The band had this to say about the signing,

“Columns is super stoked to be a part of the Relapse Records family! We have followed so many bands on the Relapse roster for so long –  we are looking forward to our releases having the backing they need to reach a much bigger audience! GRIND!”

More News On Columns:

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.