Cowards “Rise To Infamy” punishing trailer video released

Posted by Morgan Y Evans - Walking Bombs on Tuesday, November 18, 2014 at 6:25 AM (PST)


France and Throatruiner Records have quite a thing going on, from super edgy black metal experimental mentalists Plebeian Grandstand (who recently toured India, of all places) to hardcore devoted sludge noisers Cowards from Gay Paree. I also write for the print version of the truly amazing France based and am always super impressed at the devotion to the true underground sociology of music and reverence for it the French fans of noise, metal and punk (or Europeans hip to this shit in general) possess as opposed to most American “hardcore” and “metal” kids who listen to complete bullshit.

The stalwart band Cowards have a new record Rise To Infamy prepped for this winter and you can see a scorching trailer (featuring the song “Frustration (Is My Girl)” and track listing for it below. Seriously, everything this label touches is pure gold and that artwork is seriously disturbing. I was the 420th view of the trailer, so that’s cool beans.

Click HERE to check it out!


«Rise To Infamy» Track Listing:
1. Shame Along Shame
2. Never To Shine
3. Frustration (Is My Girl)
4. Beyond My Hands
5. Birth Of The Sadistic Son
6. Low Esteem
7. Anything But The Highroad
8. Wish For Infamy
9. Bend The Knee
10. So Easy

5d732e53-837e-4ecb-8ede-7f9fa742fc55 21ca9c05-d91b-4a41-809e-8f5ecad395f0

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.