Cynic release “Carbon-Based Anatomy” EP cover art and tracklist

Posted by KageDrummer on Tuesday, October 11, 2011 at 2:52 PM (PST)

California progressive metallers, Cynic, have released the cover art and the track list for their upcoming EP “Carbon-Based Anatomy.” The new EP will be released November 11th and November 15th through Season Of Mist. Guitarist and vocalist Paul Masvidal states:

This new EP is both a philosophical as well as a musical journey, one that begins in the Amazon jungle on the lips of a shamanic wisewoman (as portrayed by Amy Correia) and ends in outerspace.

To check out the album art and track list click here.

1. Amidst The Coals

2. Carbon-Based Anatomy

3. Bija!

4. Box Up My Bones

5. Elves Beam Out

6. Hieroglyph

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.