Cynthesis preparing to release new album

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 1:37 PM (PST)

Cynthesis Prog metal supergroup Cynthesis (Sensory Records) are preparing the follow-up to their 2011 debut DeEvolution. This second installment in what is being called a ‘dystopian trilogy’ is called ReEvolutionReEvolution will be released via Sensory Records on June 4.

Check out the ReEvolution track listing here.

ReEvolution Track Listing:

1. Divine Night
2. Convergence
3. The Grand Façade
4. A Most Trivial Pursuit
5. Persistence Of Visions
6. The Noble Lie
7. Release The Deity

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.