Cynthesis releases new song via

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 12:54 PM (PST)

Cynthesis California proggers Cynthesis are preparing to release ReEvolution, the second in a trilogy of albums.

Today they released the first single from that album, “Persistence of Visions”.

Check out “Persistence of Visions” here.

ReEvolution will be released on June 4th via Sensory Records.

Check out the tracklisting for ReEvolution here.

1. Divine Night

2. Convergence
3. The Grand Façade
4. A Most Trivial Pursuit
5. Persistence Of Visions
6. The Noble Lie
7. Release The Deity

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.