Dark Empire release “The Crimson Portrait” from upcoming album “From Refuge to Ruin”

Posted by jrod1209 on Friday, February 17, 2012 at 4:49 PM (PST)

New Jersey based progressive metal act Dark Empire have released the first single, “The Crimson Portrait,” from their upcoming album From Refuge to Ruin. The album will be released in March through Nightmare Records.

Check out “The Crimson Portrait” here.

“From Refuge To Ruin” will be the band’s 3rd release. You can check out the track list here.


1. A Plague in the Throne Room

2. Dreaming in Vengeance

3. The Crimson Portrait

4. Dark Seeds of Depravity

5. From Refuge to Ruin

6. Lest Ye Be Judged

7. What Men Call Hatred

8. Black Hearts Demise

9. The Cleansing Fires

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.