Dark Empire releasing new album “From Refuge To Ruin”

Posted by Fireball13 on Wednesday, February 1, 2012 at 11:58 AM (PST)

New Jersey progressive metallers Dark Empire will be releasing their third full-length album “From Refuge To Ruin” this March via Nightmare Records. The band is streaming their track “A Plague In The Throne Room” which is off the new album. You can check out the song right here.

“Humanity Dethroned” is the band’s latest album which was released in 2008 via KillZone Records.

Click here to see a tracklisting and a bigger picture of the album’s cover artwork.


1. A Plague in the Throne Room

2. Dreaming in Vengeance

3. The Crimson Portrait

4. Dark Seeds of Depravity

5. From Refuge to Ruin

6. Lest Ye Be Judged

7. What Men Call Hatred

8. Black Hearts Demise

9. The Cleansing Fires

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.