Dark Tranquility premiere new music video

Posted by longhairedpoet on Thursday, May 9, 2013 at 1:29 PM (PST)

Dark Tranquility Swedish melo-death masters, Dark Tranquility, have premiered the music video for “Uniformity” off of their upcoming tenth studio album Construct.

Construct is slated to drop in Europe on May 27 and in North America on May 28, via Century Media Records.

Check out “Uniformity” here.

Check out other trackes, “For Broken Words” and “The Science of Noise”, as well as Dark Tranquility tour dates and the Construct track listing here.

“For Broken Words”


“The Science of Noise”


Construct track-listing:
1. For Broken Words
2. The Science Of Noise
3. Uniformity
4. The Silence In Between
5. Apathetic
6. What Only You Know
7. Endtime Hearts
8. State Of Trust
9. Weight Of The End
10. None Becoming
11. Immemorial
12. Photon Dreams


6.1.2013–Germany, Geiselwind–Beastival Festival

6.7.2013–United Arab Emirates, Dubai–Rock Fest

6.28.2013–Czech Republic, Spalene Porici–Basinfire Festival

7.11.2013–Germany, Neukirchen Vluyn–Dong Open Air

7.12.2013–Germany, Ballenstedt–RockHarz Festival

8.23.2013–Germany, Wörrstedt–Neuborn Open Air

1.27.2014–USA, Miami–70000 Tons Of Metal

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.