Dawn of Ashes premiere full stream of new album ‘Genocide Chapters’ exclusively on Bloody Disgusting

Posted by Lucas Riot on Monday, September 6, 2010 at 11:42 AM (PST)

Dawn of Ashes - Genocide ChapterMetal Blade Records has teamed up with premier horror site Bloody Disgusting to exclusively stream the extreme horror metal act Dawn of Ashes‘ new album, titled “Genocide Chapters,” in its entirety.  You can listen to the full album on Bloody Disgusting by clicking here.  The album is also available for pre-order through the band’s Metal Blade page here.  “Genocide Chapters” is scheduled to be released September 14, 2010. 

For a full track listing click here.

Genocide Chapters track listing:
1. Conjuration of the Maskim’s Black Blood
2. Nyarlathotep’s Children of the Void
3. Seething the Flesh in the River of Phlegethon
4. Transformation within Fictional Mutation
5. The Ancient Draining Room
6. Reanimation of the Dark Ages
7. London’s Anthem for the Pleasure of Mutilation
8. Sacrilegious Reflection
9. God-Like Demon
10. Carnal Consummation in the Empty Space
11. Epilogue-Beginning of the End

Facebook Conversations


Powered by Facebook Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.